Skip to Main Content

Police Contacts


 

Newberg-Dundee Police Department

401 East Third Street
PO Box 970

Newberg, Oregon  97132

 

Business Hours:                Monday – Friday 8:00 am5:00 pm

Non Emergency:             (503) 538-8321

Fax:                                      (503) 538-5393

Emergency:                      9-1-1

Anonymous Tip line:      (503) 554-7777

 

 

Police Chief:                                       Brian Casey

Email:                                                 brian.casey@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1280

 

Captain:                                             Chris Bolek

Email:                                                 chris.bolek@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 554-7710

 

Captain:                                             Jeff Kosmicki

Email:                                                 jeff.kosmicki@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1246                

 

Support Services Manager:          Mary Newell

Email:                                                 mary.newell@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1221

 

Administrative Assistant:            Karan Frketich

Email:                                                 karan.frketich@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1280

 

Animal Control                                 Darleen Harding

Email:                                                 darleen.harding@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1243

 

Records/Evidence Specialist:       Denise Christensen

Email:                                                 denise.christensen@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 554-7747

 

Records/Evidence Specialist:       Melissa Hyder

Email:                                                 melissa.hyder@newbergoregon.gov

Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1169


Public Information Officer:          Captain, Jeff Kosmicki
Email:                                                 jeff.kosmicki@newbergoregon.gov
Phone:                                                 (503) 537-1246