PLANNING COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP LIST

Updated: January 2024

District	Name	Email	Term Appointments	
	VACANT		Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	
1	Jason Dale (Chair)	jason.dale@newbergoregon.gov	Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	
3	Michael Griffiths	michael.griffiths@newbergoregon.gov	Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	12/19/2022 12/31/2024
3	Kriss Wright	kriss.wright@newbergoregon.gov	Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	12/18/2023
1	Linda Newton-Curtis (Vice Chair)	linda.newton-curtis@newbergoregon.gov	Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	
	VACANT		Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	
3	Layne R Quinn	layne.quinn@newbergoregon.gov	Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	12/19/2022 12/31/2025
	Abby Seits (Student Commissioner)	abigail.seits@newbergoregon.gov	Appointed: Re-Appointed: Term Expires:	

Appointed City Council Representative:

Councilor Molly Olson molly.olson@newbergoregon.gov

Staff Representative:

Clay Downing
Planning Manager
(503) 554-7728
Clay.Downing@newbergoregon.gov