NEWBERG URBAN AREA MANAGEMENT COMMISSION MEMBERSHIP LIST

Updated: April 2023

REPRESENTING:	NAME	TERM APPOINTMENTS	
Newberg Planning Commission	Jeffrey Musall(Chair)	Term Expires:	12/31/2024
Yamhill County Board of Commissioners	Kit Johnson(Vice Chair)	Term Expires:	12/31/2027
Yamhill County Planning Commisssion	Alan Halstead	Term Expires:	7/1/2023
Yamhill County Planning Commisssion	Brett Veatch	Term Expires:	7/17/2024
Citizen of the city of Newberg	OPEN	Term Expires:	
Newberg City Council (VICE CHAIR)	Bill Rosacker	Term Expires:	12/31/2027
Member-at-Large (CHAIR)	Ken Summers	Term Expires:	8/16/2025

Staff Representatives:

Doug Rux City of Newberg Community Developemnt Director (503) 537-1212 Doug.Rux@newbergoregon.gov

Ken Friday Yamhill County Planning Director (503)434-7516 fridayk@co.yamhill.or.us