

## **Historic Preservation Commission 2024**

COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
HPC	1	Member	Britta Mansfield	Dec. 31, 2026
HPC	4	Member	Charles Watson	Dec. 31, 2025
HPC	6	Member	Joy Hughes	Dec. 31, 2024
HPC	outside city limits	Member	Debbra Buerkle	Dec. 31, 2024
HPC	1	Member	Bob Woodruff	Dec. 31, 2025
HPC	within school limits	Student	VACANT	
HPC	Councilor	Ex-officio	Robyn Wheatley	
Authorizing Doc	NMC 2.15.500			
Staff Liaison		Rachel Thomas	City Recorder	