## NEWBERG STANDING COMMITTEES JULY 2023

AFFORDABLE HOUSING COMMISSION					
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
AFH	2	Vice Chair	Casey Banks	Dec. 31, 2024	
AFH	3	Member	Melisa Dailey	Dec. 31, 2023	
AFH	4	Member	Leslie Murray	Dec. 31, 2023	
AFH	3	Chair	Larry Hampton	Dec. 31, 2024	
AFH	4	Member	Randy Rickert	Dec. 31, 2024	
AFH	within school limits	Student	Megan Norton	Dec. 31, 2023	
AFH	Councilor	Ex-officio	Elise Yarnell Hollamon		
Authorizing Doc	Trust Fund	NMC 3.35.03	30		
Staff Liaison		Doug Rux			
Affordable Hou	using Commission al	so serves as	the Citizens Advisory Committee for	the Housing Production	

BUDGET COMMITTEE					
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
Budget	6	Chair	Raquel Peregrino de Brito	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	4	Member	Greg Meenahan	Dec. 31, 2023	
Budget	4	Vice Chair	Judy Brown	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	5	Member	Lozelle Mathai	Dec. 31, 2023	
Budget	3	Member	Alex Nichols	Dec. 31, 2025	
Budget	5	Member	Theodore Ebora	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	5	Member	Steph St. Cyr	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	within school limits	Student	Lily Bizeau	Dec. 31, 2023	
Budget	-	Mayor	Bill Rosacker	Dec. 31, 2026	
Budget	1	Councilor	Elise Yarnell Hollamon	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	2	Councilor	Peggy Kilburg	Dec. 31, 2026	
Budget	3	Councilor	Molly Olson	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	4	Councilor	Robyn Wheatley	Dec. 31, 2026	
Budget	5	Councilor	Mike McBride	Dec. 31, 2024	
Budget	6	Councilor	Derek Carmon	Dec. 31, 2026	
Authorizing Doc		Oregon Budo	get Law		
Staff Liaison		Kady Strode			

RATE REVIEW COMMITTEE					
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
Rate Review	3	Chair	Brenda Morris	Dec. 31, 2023	
Rate Review	1	Member	Melanie Mildenberger	Dec. 31, 2024	
Rate Review	3	Secretary	Jennifer Bean	Dec. 31, 2024	
Rate Review		Member	VACANT	Dec. 31, 2025	
Rate Review	3	Member	Wesley Clark	Dec. 31, 2023	
Rate Review	6	Member	Thomas (Tom) Rinke	Dec. 31, 2025	
Rate Review	4	Member	Ron Sinicki	Dec. 31, 2024	
Rate Review	within school limits	Student	VACANT	Dec. 31, 2023	

Rate Review	Councilor	Ex-officio	Peggy Kilburg	
Authorizing Doc	NMC 2.15.120			
Staff Liaison		Kady Strode		

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION					
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
HPC	1	Chair	Rick Fieldhouse	Dec. 31, 2023	
HPC	4	Member	Charles Watson	Dec.31, 2025	
HPC	6	Member	Joy Hughes	Dec.31, 2024	
HPC	outside city limits	Member	Debbra Buerkle	Dec. 31, 2024	
HPC	1	Member	Bob Woodruff	Dec. 31, 2025	
HPC	within school limits	Student	Liam Deckon	Dec. 31, 2023	
HPC	Councilor	Ex-officio	Robyn Wheatley		
Authorizing Doc	NMC 2.15.500				
Staff Liaison		Doug Rux			

LIBRARY BOARD					
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
Library		Member	VACANT	Dec. 31, 2023	
Library	4	Chair	Suzanne Meenahan	Dec. 31, 2024	
Library	4	Member	Tim O'Leary	Dec. 31, 2025	
Library	2	Member	Amanda Houston	Dec. 31, 2023	
Library	outside city limits	Member	Sharee Adkins	Dec. 31, 2025	
Library	within school limits	Student	Katie Wharff	Dec. 31, 2023	
Authorizing Doc	NMC 2.15.060				
Staff Liaison		Korie Jones	Buerkle		

PLANNING COMMISSION					
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
PLNG	2	Member	Sharon Capri	Dec. 31, 2023	
PLNG	1	Vice Chair	Jason Dale	Dec. 31, 2024	
PLNG	3	Member	Michael Griffiths	Dec. 31, 2024	
PLNG	3	Member	Layne R Quinn	Dec. 31, 2025	
PLNG	5	Chair	Jeffrey Musall	Dec. 31, 2024	
PLNG	3	Member	Kriss Wright	Dec. 31, 2023	
PLNG	1	Member	Linda Newton-Curtis	Dec. 31, 2024	
PLNG	within school limits	Student	Avery Hansen	Dec. 31, 2023	
PLNG	Councilor	Ex-officio	Molly Olson		
Authorizing Doc	NMC 2.15.220				
Staff Liaison		Doug Rux			
Planning Commission also serves as the Citizens Advisory Committee for the Multifamily Code Audit					

TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMISSION

COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
TSC	outside city limits	Member	Bret Adkins	Dec. 31, 2024
TSC	5	Member	Greg Stiffler	Dec. 31, 2024
TSC	4	Member	Michael Rossman	Dec. 31, 2025
TSC		Member	VACANT	Dec. 31, 2025
TSC	2	Member	Neal Klein	Dec. 31, 2023
TSC	6	Member	Dan Kizer	Dec. 31, 2025
TSC	4	Chair	Tony Roos	Dec. 31, 2023
TSC	3	Member	Jesse Cadd	Dec. 31, 2024
TSC	1	Vice Chair	Lesley Woodruff	Dec. 31, 2023
TSC	within school limits	Student	Toby Linhart	Dec. 31, 2023
TSC	Councilor	Ex-officio	Mike McBride	
Authorizing Doc	NMC 2.15.330			
Staff Liaison		Kaaren Hoffr	mann, Sarah Wilson	

NEWBERG URBAN AREA MANAGEMENT COMMISSION					
COMMITTEE	REPRESENTING	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES	
NUAMC	Yamhill County Board of Commissioners		Kit Johnson		
NUAMC	Newberg City Council	Vice Chair	Bill Rosacker		
NUAMC	Newberg Planning Commission		Jeffrey Musall		
NUAMC	Yamhill County Planning Commission		Alan Halstead		
NUAMC	Yamhill County Planning Commission		Brett Veatch		
NUAMC	Citizen of the City of Newberg		VACANT		
NUAMC	Member-at-Large	Chair	Ken Summers	Aug. 16, 2025	
NUAMC	Alternate – Newberg City Council		Derek Carmon		
NUAMC	Alternate – Newberg Planning Commission		ТВА		
Authorizing Doc	Yamhill County IGA 1980 amended 2000 Resolution 2241, 2022 Resolution 3808				
Staff Liaisons	Doug Rux, Newberg	g Community	Ken Friday, Yamhill Planning Director		