NURA STANDING COMMITTEES MAY 2023

NURA BUDGET COMMITTEE				
COMMITTEE	DISTRICT	POSITION	NAME	TERM EXPIRES
NURA Budget	3	Member	Keenan O'Hern	May 1, 2024
NURA Budget	3	Member	Ryan McDermott	May 1, 2024
NURA Budget	6	Member	Joe Churella	May 1, 2025
NURA Budget	6	Member	Tony Elias	May 1, 2025
NURA Budget	4	Chair	Philip Higgins	May 1, 2026
NURA Budget	3	Member	Amanda B Case	May 1, 2026
NURA Budget	3	Vice Chair	Jennifer Bean	May 1, 2026
NURA Budget	within school limits	Student	VACANT	January 0, 1900
NURA Budget	Mayor	Commissioner	Bill Rosacker	Dec. 31, 2026
NURA Budget	1	Commissioner	Elise Yarnell Hollamon	Dec. 31, 2024
NURA Budget	2	Commissioner	Peggy Kilburg	Dec. 31, 2026
NURA Budget	3	Commissioner	Molly Olson	Dec. 31, 2024
NURA Budget	4	Commissioner	Robyn Wheatley	Dec. 31, 2026
NURA Budget	5	Commissioner	Mike McBride	Dec. 31, 2024
NURA Budget	6	Commissioner	Derek Carmon	Dec. 31, 2026
Authorizing Doc	Res 2021-01	NURA Bylaws		
Staff Liaison	Kady Strode			