Newberg-Dundee Police Department
401 East Third Street
PO Box 970

Newberg, Oregon  97132

Business Hours:    
Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Non Emergency: (503) 538-8321
Fax: (503) 538-5393

Emergency:  9-1-1

Anonymous Tip line: (503) 554-7777

Brian Casey, Police Chief​
503-537-1280
brian.casey@newbergoregon.gov

Chris Bolek, Police Captain
503-554-7710
chris.bolek@newbergoregon.gov

Jeff Kosmicki, Police Captain & Public Information Officer
503-537-1246
jeff.kosmicki@newbergoregon.gov

Mary Newell, Support Services Manager
503-537-1221

mary.newell@newbergoregon.gov

Karan Frketich, Administrative Assistant
503-537-1280

karan.frketich@newbergoregon.gov

Denise Christensen, Records/Evidence Specialist
503-554-7747

denise.christensen@newbergoregon.gov

Melissa Ferguson, Records/Evidence Specialist
503-537-1169
melissa.ferguson@newbergoregon.gov